Couchman Bespoke News

 

The latest news and publications from the world of Couchman Bespoke.

Couchman Bespoke Mens Fashion Week Pop-up

TBC June, 2018

Market featuring Couchman Bespoke among others

 

Market Organisers: The Klub Rooms @theklubrooms

Clothing: Couchman Bespoke @couchmanbespoke

Duck Pond Markets Richmond Artisans

20th May, 2018

Market featuring Couchman Bespoke among others

 

Market Organisers: Duck Pond Markets Insta:duckpondmakets FB:duckpondmarkets

Clothing: Couchman Bespoke @couchmanbespoke

Style Yourself Sustainable

12th May, 2018

Market featuring Couchman Bespoke among others

 

Market Organisers: Rachel Kan @styleyourselfsustainable

Clothing: Couchman Bespoke @couchmanbespoke

Ethical Brands for Fashion Revolution

28th April, 2018

Market featuring Couchman Bespoke among others

 

Market Organisers: Ethical Hour @ethicalhour  & Where does it come from  @where_does_it_come_from

Clothing: Couchman Bespoke @couchmanbespoke

Sustafash

April, 2018

Vlog made about Couchman Bespoke

 

Vlogger: Sustafash @sustafash

Clothing: Couchman Bespoke @couchmanbespoke

London Runway Magazine

Nov, 2017

Online editorial photoshoot for London Runway Magazine

 

Photographer: Simon King @simonking_v

Make up: Ayesha Bowen @ayeshabowen

Hair: Ayesha Bowen  @ayeshabowen

Model: Rocky

Clothing: Couchman Bespoke @couchmanbespoke

Dandy is Candy

Dec 30th, 2015

Online editorial photoshoot for Dandy is Candy online magazine.

 

Photographer: Rachel Marques  @rachelmarques

Stylist/ Art director: Alicia Barnet  @aliciabarnet

Mke up: Cedric Lanappe  @cedriclanappe

Hair: Alexyi Reneece of Unique Designs  @alexireneece

Models: Daniel Wing @ First Models management, Liam @ Named Models, Piotr Wieczorek @PRM Model agency.

Clothes: Couchman Bespoke  @couchmanbespoke

Shoes:Justin Reece  @justinreece

No Serial Number

Nov 25th, 2015

www.noserialnumber.com/

 

An interview about my journey as a designer and entrepreneur for sustainable fashion and lifestyle magazine No Serial Number.

Fabric-a

Oct 5th, 2014

Online fashion magazine Fabric-a No7 Ways of Seeing, spring 2014.

http://www.issuu.com/fabric-a/docs/fabrica_ways_of_seeing

 

Elementary

Photography; Yinsey Wang

Stylist; Bea Linton

MUA's; Shirley Ho and Andrea Rasoon

Models Samm Bate, Ras-yu and Suze Smethurst

Creative Director; Nisa Yang

 

This photo;

Ras-yu (left) wears striped silk Jacket and trousers and white shirtby Sophie Skach

Suze (centre) wears grey coat and grey trousers by Youjia Jin, Footwear by Finsk

Samm (right) wears velvet jacket , suede bow shirt and black pedal pushers by Couchman Bespoke, footwear by Finsk

© 2019 by CLAIRE COUCHMAN